去温哥华岛学习

加入我们集团的优势

优势

所有加入温哥华岛学校集团的合作伙伴都可以享受到集团,我们北京办公室以及不断增长的中国合作学校网络的共享教育和市场资源。

通过整合温哥华岛上学院及高中的教育资源,利用常年的营销举措,以及中国办公室对项目的管理,我们有足够的能力来为中国合作学校提供定制的中学及高等教育机会。

由于集团对温哥华岛学校外籍教师及国内课程的管理,中国学生们可以更好的为未来加拿大的高中及大学留学生活做好充分的文化及学习上的准备。

加入集团的其他优势:

  • 资源共享
    所有加入温哥华岛学校集团的合作伙伴都可以享受到集团,我们北京办公室以及不断增长的中国合作学校网络的共享教育和市场资源。我们通过北京以及温哥华岛办公室来管理当地的常年营销举措,监督项目的运作。

  • 定制化,高品质的项目
    我们通过自己选聘的优秀教师来管理国内合作学校的课程,这就保证了学生可以更好的为未来加拿大的高中及大学留学生活做好充分的文化及学习上的准备。我们还为中国合作学校的校长和教师们提供学术培训,教育管理培训,以及教师交换机会。

  • 更好的合作
    加入温哥华岛学校集团,还可以通过安排合作学校之间的高层互访,来减少频繁出差的频率。这些访问为国际教育专家之间关系的建立提供了良好的机会。

  • 更多机会
    我们的国际集团可以为你提供很多宝贵的联系信息。集团合作伙伴包括很多专家,会定期的举行交流沟通,分享丰富的经验。

如何成为合作伙伴

你可以通过填写下面的简单表格来申请成为温哥华岛学校集团的合作伙伴。我们稍后会派专人与您取得联系。 现在马上申请吧!

Study on Vancouver Island
w

Advantages of Joining Our Consortium

Advantages

By joining Vancouver Island Schools all our partners have access to the shared educational and marketing resources of all our Vancouver Island Schools, our representative office in Canada, China, and Vietnam as well as our growing network of Asian school partners.

By combining the resources of our College and High School partners on Vancouver Island and utilizing them through our year round marketing initiatives, as well as program management through our international offices we have a unique ability to offer customized secondary and post secondary educational opportunities for our Asian partner schools.

Since our consortium can manage course delivery by a Vancouver Island Schools instructor at our Asian partner schools it ensures our students in Asia are properly prepared culturally and academically for school in Canada at the secondary as well as post secondary level.

Some additional advantages of joining the consortium are:

  • Shared Resources
    By joining Vancouver Island Schools all our partners have access to our shared educational and marketing resources, our representative offices, and our growing network of Asian school partners. We manage year-round marketing initiatives and supervise our programs locally via our Beijing, Ho Chi Minh City and Victoria offices.

  • Customized, Quality Programs
    We manage course delivery at our Asian partner schools through our own qualified instructors. This ensures our students in Asia are properly prepared culturally and academically for academic life in Canada at the secondary as well as post secondary level. We also provide our Asian partner schools with principal and teacher training, education management training, and teacher exchanges.

  • Better Coordination
    Joining Vancouver Island Schools reduces the need to travel to Asia on a regular basis by coordinating the visits of each administrator to other partner schools. Those visits build relationships between international educators.

  • More Opportunities
    Our international consortium provides you access to valuable contacts. Consortium partners emply many professionals who communicate regularly and have extensive experience on which to draw.

How to Become a Partner

You may apply to become a Vancouver Island Schools partner by using our simple form. We will respond to you quickly and fully. Apply Now