去温哥华岛学习

概述:机构介绍

温哥华岛学校项目机构

通过整合所有合作院校的教育资源,温哥华岛学校集团提供的服务不是单独一个学校可以做到的。此外,温哥华岛学校集团还可以在中国提供加拿大认证的课程,颁发世界上最优质的加拿大高中,学院以及大学的毕业证书。

加拿大BC省教育局

欢迎您浏览加拿大BC省教育局的官方网站。教育局是BC全省的教育办公中心,负责包括外国政府与学校的关系。
www.gov.bc.ca/bced/

BCCIE, 加拿大BC省国际教育厅

加拿大BC省国际教育厅负责全省国际教育的促进工作。大约有83%的留学生都在BC省最大的城市温哥华及其周边城市学习。BCCIE强烈支持发展其他区域的教育工作,诸如温哥华岛学校集团
www.bccie.bc.ca

中国合作学校

温哥华岛学校集团目前在国内拥有4所合作高中,分别位于湖北省和湖南省。我们对于中国合作学校的筛选都遵循以下三个基本原则:首先是学校的教学质量和育人水平都必须是一流的,其次是学校致力于为学生提供高质量的国际教育机会,再次能够为我们外教在国内开展加拿大温哥华岛的课程提供足够的教育资源和支持。

Study on Vancouver Island

Overview: Affiliations

VI School Project Affiliations

By bringing together the resources of all the partner institutions of Vancouver Island Schools we are able to accomplish far more than any partner can acting alone. Together Vancouver Island Schools is able to deliver accredited courses offshore in Asia and issue Canadian high school diplomas, College diplomas and university degrees that are among the most respected in the world.

Ministry of Education, British Columbia, Canada

We invite you to explore the British Columbia Ministry of Education at their website. This is the central office for education in the entire province, including relationships with foreign governments and schools.
www.gov.bc.ca/bced/

BCCIE, British Columbia Council for International Education

The British Columbia Council for International Education promotes BC's international education at a provincial level. Eighty-three percent of foreign students study in or around Vancouver, which is the largest city in BC. As a result, BCCIE strongly supports regional representation initiatives such as Vancouver Island Schools.
www.bccie.bc.ca

Asian Partner Schools

Vancouver Island Schools has done program delivery at 4 Chinese high schools, and 8 Vietnamese schools. All of our Asian school partners have been selected based on three factors: Their local reputation for excellence in education, their commitment to offering their students the best possible international educational opportunities, and their ability to provide the educational resources to deliver our Vancouver Island Schools curriculum.